Daily Archives: December 8, 2006

Links to the past

You may notice that this blog now includes a daily “links” post. This is courtesy of the links I post at del.icio.us/daveshields.

As it happens, in my previous life inside the corporate firewall, I kept a list of interesting links in the form on a single HTML page, going back to 2003. I started earlier yesterday working through those links, tagging the ones I thought might be of interest today, including the year in the tag.

As time permits, I will flesh out the tag list, providing you my own “blast from Dave’s past.”

The daily list will also include the most recent articles I have tagged, though those tags will omit the year.

Simply put, if you see a link that has a year in the tag-list it’s from the past, otherwise from the present.

The future will be now, or the past will be now. Go figure.

links for 2006-12-08

  • Pages

  • December 2006
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • RSS The Wayward Word Press

  • Recent Comments

    daveshields on SPITBOL for OSX is now av…
    Russ Urquhart on SPITBOL for OSX is now av…
    Sahana’s Respo… on A brief history of Sahana by S…
    Sahana’s Respo… on A brief history of Sahana by S…
    James Murray on On being the maintainer, sole…
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

  • Top Posts

  • Top Rated

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Top Rated